Board Members

JoAnn Klaassen, RN, MN, JD

President
joann.klaassen@ks.gov
Re-appointed 07-01-2016 – 06-30-2020

Carol Bragdon, PhD, APRN

Vice President
carol.bragdon@ks.gov
Re-appointed 07-01-2017 – 06-30-2021

Patricia Zeller, MSN, APRN, FNP

Secretary
patricia.zeller@ks.gov
07-18-2014 – 06-30-2018

Rebecca Sander, MSN, RN

rebecca.sander@ks.gov
07-28-2016 – 06-30-2020

Sherri Brown, RN, BSN

sherri.brown@ks.gov
07-27-2015 – 06-30-2019

Julianna Rieschick RN, MSN, NEA-BC

julianna.rieschick@ks.gov
07-01-2017 – 06-30-2021

 

Mary Struble, LPN

mary.struble@ks.gov
07-01-2015 – 06-30-2019

Mandy Karstetter, LPN

mandy.karstetter@ks.gov
07-01-2017 – 06-30-2021

Rebecca Nioce

Public Member
rebecca.nioce @ks.gov
3-21-2011 – 06-30-2014
Re-appointed 07-01-2014 – 06-30-2018

Leslie Sewester, LMSW, LCAC

Public Member
leslie.sewester@ks.gov
07-07-2016 – 06-30-2020

Vacant

Public Member

*Board Member email responses may be lengthened due to limited internet access for some members.

NEW! – You may now use our Feedback Form to submit Questions, Comments or Suggestions.

© Kansas Nursing Board

Address
Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson Street
Suite 1051
Topeka, Kansas 66612-1230