Board Members

JoAnn Klaassen, RN, MN, JD

President
joann.klaassen@ksbn.state.ks.us
Re-appointed 07-01-2016 – 06-30-2020

Carol Bragdon, PhD, APRN

Vice President
carol.bragdon@ksbn.state.ks.us
Re-appointed 07-01-2017 – 06-30-2021

Patricia Zeller, MSN, APRN NP-C

Secretary
patricia.zeller@ksbn.state.ks.us
07-18-2014 – 06-30-2018

Rebecca Sander, MSN, RN

rebecca.sander@ksbn.state.ks.us
07-28-2016 – 06-30-2020

Sherri Brown, RN, BSN

sherri.brown@ksbn.state.ks.us
07-27-2015 – 06-30-2019

Julianna Rieschick RN, MSN, NEA-BC

julianna.rieschick@ksbn.state.ks.us
07-01-2017 – 06-30-2021

 

Mary Struble, LPN

mary.struble@ksbn.state.ks.us
07-01-2015 – 06-30-2019

Mandy Karstetter, LPN

mandy.karstetter@ksbn.state.ks.us
07-01-2017 – 06-30-2021

Rebecca Nioce

Public Member
rebecca.nioce @ksbn.state.ks.us
3-21-2011 – 06-30-2014
Re-appointed 07-01-2014 – 06-30-2018

Leslie Sewester, LMSW, LCAC

Public Member
leslie.sewester@ksbn.state.ks.us
07-07-2016 – 06-30-2020

Jennifer Szambecki

Public Member
jennifer.szambecki@ksbn.state.ks.us
07-27-2015 – 06-30-2019

*Board Member email responses may be lengthened due to limited internet access for some members.

NEW! – You may now use our Feedback Form to submit Questions, Comments or Suggestions.

© Kansas Nursing Board

Address
Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson Street
Suite 1051
Topeka, Kansas 66612-1230