Board Members

NOTICE

Board Member email responses may be lengthened due to limited internet access for some members.

JoAnn Klaassen

RN, MN, JD

Re-Appointed
President
joann.klaassen@ks.gov
Term: 07/01/2016 – 06/30/2020

Carol Bragdon

PhD, APRN

Re-Appointed
Vice President
carol.bragdon@ks.gov
Term: 07/01/2017 – 06/30/2021

Patricia Zeller

MSN, APRN, FNP

Re-Appointed
Secretary
patricia.zeller@ks.gov
Term: 07/01/2018 – 06/30/2022

Rebecca Sander

MSN, RN

rebecca.sander@ks.gov
Term: 07/28/2016 – 06/30/2020

Mary Struble

LPN

mary.struble@ks.gov
Term: 07/01/2015 – 06/30/2019

Sherri Brown

RN, BSN

sherri.brown@ks.gov
Term: 07/27/2015 – 06/30/2019

Julianna Rieschick

RN, MSN, NEA-BC

julianna.rieschick@ks.gov
Term: 07/01/2017 – 06/30/2021

Mandy Karstetter

LPN

mandy.karstetter@ks.gov
Term: 07/01/2017 – 06/30/2021

Vacant

Public Member

Tracie Thomas

Public Member
tracie.thomas@ks.gov
Term: 01/08/2019 – 06/30/2020

Vacant

Public Member