Staff

Jill Simons

 

Executive Assistant
jill.simons@ks.gov
785-296-5752

Carol Moreland

MSN, RN, CPM

Executive Administrator
carol.moreland@ks.gov
785-296-5752

Adrian Guerrero

CPM

Director of Operations
adrian.guerrero@ks.gov
785-296-5935

EDUCATION

Chelsey Stephenson

 

Senior Administrative Assistant
Education Secretary
Records Inspection,
Controlled Substance Verifications

chelsey.stephenson@ks.gov
785-296-3782

Basic Education

Janelle Martin

MHSA, RN

Nursing Education Compliance Officer
Basic Education Regulation,
Refresher Courses, School
Surveys, LMHT Exams

janelle.martin@ks.gov
785-296-5036

Continuing Education

Linda Davies

BSN, RN

Education Specialist, C.N.E.
Continuing Nursing Education
Regulations, LPN IV Therapy,
KORA Request

linda.davies@ks.gov
785-296-5062

LEGAL

Discipline

Amanda Huguenin

 

Senior Administrative Assistant
amanda.huguenin@ks.gov
785-296-4325

Bryce Benedict

 

Assistant Attorney General
bryce.benedict@ks.gov
785-296-4325

William J. Skepnek

 

Assistant Attorney General
william.skepnek@ks.gov
785-296-4325

Investigation

Marilyn Nicol

LPN

Senior Administrative Assistant
marilyn.nicol@ks.gov
785-296-1817

Vacant

 

Administrative Specialist

785-296-8401

Vacant

 

Practice Specialist

785-296-8401

Mickie Walker

BSN, RN

Investigator

785-296-4325

Margaret Zillinger

RN, BSN

Investigator

785-296-4325

Beth Peters

MSN, RN

Investigator

785-296-4325

Kathleen Chalkley

LPN

Investigator

785-296-4325

Kimberly Balzer

RN

Investigator

785-296-4325

Ruth Humbert

RN

Investigator

785-296-4325

Debra Quintanilla

RN

Investigator

785-296-4325

Kevin Wade

BSN, RN

Investigator

785-296-4325

LICENSURE

Vacant

 

Senior Administrative Assistant
Front Desk

785-296-2967

RaeAnn Byrd

CPM

Licensing Supervisor
Endorsements,
Advanced Practice

raeann.byrd@ks.gov
785-296-6573

Katelynn Ladner

 

Senior Administrative Assistant
Affidavits,
Fingerprint Card Requests,
Name/Address Changes

katelynn.ladner@ks.gov
785-296-3375

Karen McGill

 

Senior Administrative Assistant
LPN and RN Applications/NCLEX
karen.mcgill@ks.gov
785-296-2453

Barbara Bigger

 

Senior Administrative Assistant
Renewals, Reinstatements
Data Records Archives

barbara.bigger@ks.gov
785-296-2926

ONLINE ASSISTANCE

Kolton Colhouer

 

eGov Support Analyst / Technology Support Consultant
Online Assistance,
UserIDs/Passwords,
Website

kolton.colhouer@ks.gov
785-296-2240

Anthony Blubaugh

 

Applications Developer III
anthony.blubaugh@ks.gov
785-296-3928